# Communications, Electrical, Electronic, Energy, Information, Postal, Plumbing and Allied Services Union of Australia

Victorian Divisional Branch of the Plumbing Division

**DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/260** 

**Uncontested Offices** 

# Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

# Victorian Divisional Branch

# **Branch President (1)**

Candidates MENZIES Glenn

## **Branch Vice-President (1)**

Candidates SMART Terry

# Branch Trustees (2)

Candidates DELIDAKIS Con VAUGHAN Robert

## Federal Vice President (1)

Candidates SETCHES Earl

# Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates SETCHES Earl

# Branch Delegate to National Council (1)

Candidates MENZIES Glenn

## **Branch Committee Members (8)**

Candidates JOVIC Tim LOEBERT Michael MARKS Steven MARRIS Ian MAY Cameron OTTOBRE Nazza RUSSELL Ryan STEVENS Mark

#### **Geelong Sub Branch**

#### Branch Committee Member Geelong Sub-Branch (1)

Candidates SANDERS Julian

#### Sub-Branch President (1)

Candidates MENZIES Russell (Ox)

## Sub-Branch Vice President (1)

Candidates SANDERS Julian

## Sub-Branch Secretary (1)

Candidates CRANNY Jason

## Sub-Branch Trustee (2)

<u>Candidates</u> BOWDEN David MARCHANT Damian

## Sub-Branch Committee Member (6)

Candidates ANDRISKE Paris BELL Christopher MENZIES Glenn

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7129 Email: <u>vicelections@aec.gov.au</u> 25/06/2019

